What’s Going on at Immanuel?

 
September
Sunday, September 1
  9:30 am Youth Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Lower Level
  9:15 am Adult Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
10:30 am Worship Service
 
Monday, September 2
Labor Day – Church Office Closed
 
Wednesday, September 4
10:00 am Women’s Bible Study – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
  1:00 pm Local Missions Mobile Pantry 2020 Planning Meeting – Fellowship Hall
  4:00 pm Hymn Singing and Devotions at Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home
  6:00 pm Women’s Guild “Ladies Night Out” – meet at Immanuel Parking Lot
Sunday, September 8
  9:30 am Youth Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Lower Level
  9:15 am Adult Sunday School – Sanctuary
10:30 am Worship Service
 
Wednesday, September 11
10:00 am Women’s Bible Study – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
  1:00 pm Volunteers arrive at Clifton Mobile Food Pantry
  1:30 am Clifton Mobile Food Pantry (Clifton High School Football Field – Home Side)
  7:00 pm Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
Sunday, September 15
  9:30 am Youth Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Lower Level
  9:15 am Adult Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
10:30 am Worship Service
  2:00 pm – 4:00 pm – Wedding Shower for Elizabeth Seely – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
 
Tuesday, September 17
  6:30 pm Church Council Meeting – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
 
Wednesday, September 18
10:00 am Women’s Bible Study – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
  4:00 pm Hymn Singing and Devotions at Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home
Sunday, September 22
  9:30 am Youth Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Lower Level
  9:15 am Adult Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
10:30 am Worship Service
 
Wednesday, September 25
10:00 am Women’s Bible Study – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
 
Thursday, September 26
  1:00 pm – 3:00 pm – Food Drop-off and Sorting for Quarterly Food Boxes – Fellowship Hall
 
Saturday, September 28
  1:00 pm – 3:00 pm – Final Sorting and Delivery of Quarterly Food Boxes – Fellowship Hall
Sunday, September 29
  9:30 am Youth Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Lower Level
  9:15 am Adult Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
10:30 am Worship Service
Last Day to Drop off Donations of Winter Clothes for Church Under the Bridge
 
October   
 
Wednesday, October 2
10:00 am Women’s Bible Study – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
12:00 noon Pastor Brian attending Ministerial Alliance Meeting at Goodall-Witcher Hospital
  4:00 pm Hymn Singing and Devotions at Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home
  7:00 pm Women’s Guild – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
 
Sunday, October 6
  9:30 am Youth Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Lower Level
  9:15 am Adult Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
10:30 am Worship Service
 
Wednesday, October 9
10:00 am Women’s Bible Study – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
  1:00 pm Volunteers arrive at Clifton Mobile Food Pantry
  1:30 – 3:00 pm Clifton Mobile Food Pantry (Clifton High School Football Field – Home Side)
  7:00 pm Mens’ Club – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
Sunday, October 13
  9:30 am Youth Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Lower Level
  9:15 am Adult Sunday School – Sanctuary
10:30 am Worship Service
 
Tuesday, October 15
  6:30 pm Church Council Meeting – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
 
Wednesday, October 16
10:00 am Women’s Bible Study – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
  4:00 pm Hymn Singing and Devotions at Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home
Sunday, October 20
  9:30 am Youth Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Lower Level
  9:15 am Adult Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
10:30 am Worship Service
 
Wednesday, October 23
10:00 am Women’s Bible Study – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
Sunday, October 27
  9:30 am Youth Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Lower Level
  9:15 am Adult Sunday School – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
10:30 am Worship Service
 
Wednesday, October 30
10:00 am Women’s Bible Study – Fellowship Hall Upper Level
 
To add meetings or other events, please contact kathy@immanuelclifton.org