What’s Going on at Immanuel?

August

Sunday, August 1
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth (Cancelled – teacher illness)
9:30am – Youth Sunday School (Sunday school for elementary children cancelled today)
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Monday, August 2
6:30pm – Call Committee Meeting – Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, August 4
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
No Women’s Group Meeting in August
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
 
Sunday, August 8
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Jr. High and High School Sunday School (Sunday school for elementary children cancelled today)
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Tuesday, August 10
10am – 4pm – Community Blood Drive at Goodall-Witcher Hospital Parking Lot
 
Wednesday, August 11
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
 
Sunday, August 15
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Tuesday, August 17
6:30pm – Church Council Meeting – Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, August 18
10:00am – Bible Study – Fellowship Hall
7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall 
 
Thursday, August 19
9:30am – noon – Immanuel Volunteers at Clifton Food Bank
 
Sunday, August 22
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Wednesday, August 25
10:00am – Bible Study – Fellowship Hall
                                                              
Sunday, August 29
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service
                                                         

September

Wednesday, September 1
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
7:00pm – Women’s Group Meeting in the Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, September 5
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Wednesday, September 8
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
 
Sunday, September 12
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Wednesday, September 15
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall 
 
Sunday, September 19
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
12:30 – noon – Immanuel Volunteers at Clifton Food Bank
 
Tuesday, September 21
6:30pm – Church Council Meeting in the Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, September 22
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall 
 
Thursday, September 23
9:30am – noon – Immanuel Volunteers at Clifton Food Bank
 
Sunday, September 26
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Wednesday, September 29
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall 
 
 
 
 
To add meetings or other events, please contact info@immanuelclifton.org