What’s Going on at Immanuel?

 
In-Sanctuary church services have restarted and we are so excited to be worshiping together again. We hope you will join us! If you are still not sure, or don’t feel comfortable, please watch our worship services online (click on the Worship tab above).
 
Several other activities have also been restarted, so check below to see how you can participate.
 
Junior and Senior High Sunday School restarted effective Sunday, November 8.
Younger grade Youth Sunday School will not resume until further notice.
 
 

December

Tuesday, December 1
Start Your Reverse Advent Calendar Food Collection
Link to Food List and Instructions: Advent Calendar Food Bank
 
Wednesday, December 2
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
  4:30pm – Women’s Guild Christmas Cookie Exchange and Meeting in the Fellowship Hall
  6:30pm – Mid-Week Advent Service
 
Sunday, December 6
2nd Sunday in Advent
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service with Communion
 
Wednesday, December 9
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
1:30 – 3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
  6:30pm – Mid-Week Advent Service
  7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, December 13
3rd Sunday in Advent
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall=
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Wednesday, December 16
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
  6:30pm – Mid-Week Advent Service
 

                                     Saturday, December 19

6:00pm – Drive Through Live Nativity

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, December 20
4th Sunday in Advent
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
10:30am – Worship Service with Communion
 
Wednesday, December 23
No Women’s Bible Study 
 
Thursday, December 24
6:00pm – Christmas Eve Service
 
Friday, December 25
Christmas Day
Joy to the World the Lord is Come!!
 
Sunday, December 27
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Wednesday, December 30
No Women’s Bible Study 
 
 

January

Sunday, January 3
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service with Communion
 
Wednesday, January 6
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
  7:00pm – Women’s Group Meeting in the Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, January 10
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Wednesday, January 13
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, January 17
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service with Communion
 
Wednesday, January 20
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, January 24
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Wednesday, January 27
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, January 31
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To add meetings or other events, please contact info@immanuelclifton.org