What’s Going on at Immanuel?

 
 

June

Tuesday, June 1
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, June 2
7:00pm – Women’s Group Meeting in the Fellowship Hall
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
 
Sunday, June 6
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room 
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Tuesday, June 8
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, June 9
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall 
 
Sunday, June 13
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room 
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Tuesday, June 15
10:00am – Funeral for Lloyd Hampe 
6:30pm – Church Council Meeting in the Fellowship Hall
 
Thursday, June 17
9:30am – noon – Immanuel Volunteers at Clifton Food Bank
 
Sunday, June 20
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Tuesday, June 22
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
                                                                 
Sunday, June 27
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service
4:30 – until…..  – Farewell Picnic for the McQuiggins 
                                                            
Tuesday, June 29
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 

July

Sunday, July 4
American Independence Day
History of the Fourth of July - Brief History & Early Celebrations - HISTORY
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room 
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Monday thru Friday, July 5- 8
Vacation Bible Schools | News | herald-dispatch.com
 
Wednesday, July 7
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
7:00pm – Women’s Group Meeting in the Fellowship Hall 
 
Sunday, July 11
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room 
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Tuesday, July 13
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, July 14
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall 
 
Sunday, July 18
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service 
12:30 – noon – Immanuel Volunteers at Clifton Food Bank
 
Tuesday, July 20
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall (Cancelled – Pastor on Vacation)
6:30pm – Church Council Meeting in the Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, July 21
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
 
Thursday, July 22
9:30am – noon – Immanuel Volunteers at Clifton Food Bank
 
Sunday, July 25
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Tuesday, July 27
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To add meetings or other events, please contact info@immanuelclifton.org