What’s Going on at Immanuel?

 
In-Sanctuary church services have restarted and we are so excited to be worshiping together again. We hope you will join us! If you are still not sure, or don’t feel comfortable, please watch our worship services online (click on the Worship tab above).
 
Several other activities have also been restarted, so check below to see how you can participate.
 
Junior and Senior High Sunday School restarted effective Sunday, November 8.
Younger grade Youth Sunday School will not resume until further notice.
 
 

January

Sunday, January 3
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service with Communion
 
Wednesday, January 6
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
  7:00pm – Women’s Group Meeting in the Fellowship Hall (CANCELLED)
 
Sunday, January 10
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room (CANCELLED)
10:30am – Worship Service  (CANCELLED due to weather – please watch online via the “Worship” tab above)
 
Tuesday, January 12
6:30pm – Church Council Meeting – Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, January 13
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall (CANCELLED)
 
Sunday, January 17
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Wednesday, January 20
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, January 24
Sanctity of Life Celebration 
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Wednesday, January 27
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, January 31
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service
 
 

February

Wednesday, February 3
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
  7:00pm – Women’s Group Meeting in the Fellowship Hall 
 
Sunday, February 7
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room 
10:30am – Worship Service with Communion
 
Wednesday, February 10
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall 
 
Sunday, February 14
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service 
 
Wednesday, February 17
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, February 21
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service with communion
 
Wednesday, February 24
10:00am – Women’s Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, February 28
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:30am – Teen Sunday School – Youth Room
10:30am – Worship Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
To add meetings or other events, please contact info@immanuelclifton.org