What’s Going on at Immanuel?

                                                         

November

Wednesday, November 3
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
 
Sunday, November 7
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
12:00 – 2pm – Confirmation Class
 
Wednesday, November 10
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
 
Sunday, November 14
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
12 – 2pm – Confirmation Class
 
Tuesday, November 16
6:30pm – Church Council Meeting in the Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, November 17
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall 
 
Thursday, November 18
9:30am – noon – Immanuel Volunteers at Clifton Food Bank
 
Sunday, November 21
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
12 – 2pm – Confirmation Class
 
Wednesday, November 24
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall 
 
Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day
 
Sunday, November 28
First Sunday of Advent
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
12pm – 2pm – Confirmation Class
 

December

Wednesday, December 1
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
3:00pm – Goodall-Witcher Nursing Home Devotional and Hymn Sing
5:00pm – Women’s Group Meeting in the Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, December 5
Second Sunday of Advent
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth 
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
12pm – 2pm – Confirmation Class 
 
Wednesday, December 8
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
 
Sunday, December 12
Third Sunday of Advent
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth 
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
12pm – 2pm – Confirmation Class 
 
Wednesday, December 15
10:00am – Bible Study in the Fellowship Hall
7:00pm – Men’s Club Meeting – Fellowship Hall 
 
Saturday, December 18
6pm – 9pm – Annual Drive Through Live Nativity
“The Perfect Gift”
 
Sunday, December 19
Fourth Sunday of Advent
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth 
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
12pm – 2pm – Confirmation Class
 
Wednesday, December 22
10:00am – Bible Study – Fellowship Hall
 
Thursday, December 23
9:30am – noon – Immanuel Volunteers at Clifton Food Bank
 
Friday, December 24
Christmas Eve
6:30pm – Christmas Eve Worship Service
 
Saturday, December 25
Christmas Day
10:00am Christmas Day Worship Service
 
Sunday, December 26
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Refreshments for Youth 
9:30am – Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service 
12pm – 2pm – Confirmation Class (Lesson CS # 6 and AS # 5)
 
Wednesday, December 29
10:00am – Bible Study – Fellowship Hall
 
 
 
 
 
To add meetings or other events, please contact info@immanuelclifton.org