What’s Going on at Immanuel?

February 

Sunday, February 4
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Children and Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service and Installation of Officers
After Worship Service – Confirmation Class
 
Monday, February 5
Guatemala Mission Trip Departure
 
Wednesday, February 7
10:00am – Mid-Week Bible Study CANCELLED 
6:00pm – LWML Meeting
 
Saturday, February 10
2pm – 4pm – Celebration of Regina Fehler’s Birthday – Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, February 11
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Children and Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Monday, February 12
Guatemala Mission Trip Returns
 
Wednesday, February 14
ASH WEDENSDAY
10:00am – Mid-Week Bible Study
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
6:45pm – Ash Wednesday Service
 
Thursday, February 15
9:00am – Pastor at Circuit Meeting at St. Paul Belmeade
9:30am – noon – Immanuel Members Volunteer at Clifton Food Bank
 
Friday, February 16
10:00am – Goodall Witcher Nursing Home Ministry
 
Sunday, February 18
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Children and Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service
After Worship Service – Church Council Meeting
 
Wednesday, February 21
10:00am – Mid-Week Bible Study
6:00pm – Lenten Meal (Men’s Club Providing) – Fellowship Hall
6:45pm – Lenten Worship Service – Sanctuary
Men’s Club Meeting following Lenten Service
 
Sunday, February 25
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Children and Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service
After Worship Service – Confirmation Class
 
Wednesday, February 28
10:00am – Mid-Week Bible Study
LWML feeding Clifton HS FCA Group for Lunch
6:00pm – Lenten Meal (Potluck Mexican Theme)- Fellowship Hall
6:45pm – Lenten Worship Service – Sanctuary
 

March 

Sunday, March 3
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Children and Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Wednesday, March 6
10:00am – Mid-Week Bible Study
6:00pm – Lenten Meal (LWML Providing) – Fellowship Hall
6:45pm – Lenten Worship Service – Sanctuary
– 
Sunday, March 10
Daylight Savings Time Begins
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Children and Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Wednesday, March 13
10:00am – Mid-Week Bible Study
1-3pm – Clifton Mobile Food Pantry – Clifton High School Parking Lot (Home Side)
6:00pm – Lenten Potluck Meal – Fellowship Hall
6:45pm – Lenten Worship Service – Sanctuary
 
Friday, March 15
10:00am – Goodall Witcher Nursing Home Ministry
 
Sunday, March 17
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Children and Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service
After Worship Service – Church Council Meeting
 
Wednesday, March 20
10:00am – Mid-Week Bible Study
6:00pm – Lenten Potluck Meal – Fellowship Hall
6:45pm – Lenten Worship Service – Sanctuary
 
Thursday, March 21
9:30am – noon – Immanuel Members Volunteer at Clifton Food Bank
 
Sunday, March 24
Palm Sunday
9:15am – Adult Bible Class in the Fellowship Hall
9:15am – Children and Youth Sunday School
10:30am – Worship Service
 
Wednesday, March 27
10:00am – Mid-Week Bible Study
 
Thursday, March 28
6:30pm – Maundy Thursday Service
 
Friday, March 29
6:30pm – Good Friday Service
 
Sunday, March 31
7:00am – Sunrise Service on the Hill
8:30am – Easter Breakfast – Fellowship Hall
10:30am – Resurrection Worship Service in the Sanctuary
After Worship Service – Easter Egg Hunt and Games for Kids of All Ages
 
 
To add meetings or other events, please contact info@immanuelclifton.org